Статьи с тэгом :
Закрыть
История изменений
Закрыть
Статьи с тэгом :
Закрыть
Попробовать в облаке
Попробовать в облаке

Version history

The Presentation Editor allows you to maintain constant team-wide approach to work flow: share files and folders, collaborate on presentations in real time, communicate right in the editor, comment certain parts of your presentations that require additional third-party input.

In Presentation Editor you can view the version history of the presentation you collaborate on.

Viewing version history:

To view all the changes made to the presentation,

  • go to the File tab,
  • select the Version History option at the left sidebar

    or

  • go to the Collaboration tab,
  • open the history of versions using the Version history Version History icon at the top toolbar.

You'll see the list of the presentation versions and revisions with the indication of each version/revision author and creation date and time. For presentation versions, the version number is also specified (e.g. ver. 2).

Viewing versions:

To know exactly which changes have been made in each separate version/revision, you can view the one you need by clicking it on the left sidebar. The changes made by the version/revision author are marked with the color which is displayed next to the author's name on the left sidebar.

To return to the current version of the presentation, use the Close History option on the top of the version list.

Restoring versions:

If you need to roll back to one of the previous versions of the presentation, click the Restore link below the selected version/revision.

Restore

To learn more about managing versions and intermediate revisions, as well as restoring previous versions, please read the following article.

Вернуться на предыдущую страницу
Попробуйте бесплатно Попробуйте и примите решение Не нужно ничего устанавливать,
чтобы увидеть все функции в действии